Contact

 

Director_Ryan_Convery

Ryan Convery - ryan@fatfootfilms.com

Director, Producer, Editor, Make-Up & Special Effects, Writer, Animation, Graphic Designer, Director of Photography, Actor

“I started Fat Foot Films back in 2007 with the help of some fantastic friends and I will keep that dream alive till the day I die.”

-President & Founder

 

Shauna LeMay - shauna@pypmakeup.comShauna_LeMay

Make-Up & Special Effects, Hair Specialist, Photographer, Actress, Model, Co-Creator of the Looks that Kill Calendar

Looking for a fantastic hair and makeup artist in Massachusetts.

Please visit Pick Your Poison Hair and Makeup.

 

 

Erik Johnson – “JOHNSON”

ejohnson@fatfootfilms.com

Actor, Director, Producer, Animation, Writer, Special Effects, Editor, Camera Operator, All Around Great Guy!

- Co-Founder

Marc_Guild

Marc Guild

mguild@fatfootfilms.com

Actor, Producer, Camera Operator, Graphic Designer, Special Effects

- Co-Founder

 

Ed_Gutierrez

Ed Gutierrez

egutierrez@fatfootfilms.com

Actor, Writer, Set Construction

- Co-Founder

 

Jason_Taylor

Jason Taylor

jtaylor@fatfootfilms.com

Web Administrator, Graphic Design, Photographer

 

 

Dan_Black

Dan Black

dblack@fatfootfilms.com

Writer, 
Director, Producer, Editor

 

 

 

Eryk Jones

ejones@fatfootfilms.com

Composer, Singer/Song Writer

For more about Eryk Jones music please go to erykjones.com

 

 

Amber Convery

aconvery@fatfootfilms.com

Social Media Manager, Script Supervisor, Production Assistant and Clapper Extraordinaire

                             

NEWEST PRODUCTION CREW

                 Chris Gozdur                              Brian “DePalmer” Palmer

Chris_Gozdur Brian_Palmer

 

 

Comments Closed

Comments are closed. You will not be able to post a comment in this post.